Archive for category: Monthly Events

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 Event

Happy New Year all!  Coming off the holidays and the completion of the…

Read more

Tuesday August 16, 2016 Event

As we find ourselves at the height of summer in NYC, we are pleased to invite…

Read more

Tuesday May 17, 2016 Event

Main Presentation: You Asked For It…We Built It! Just back from NAB is…

Read more

Tuesday Feb 16, 2016 Event

We will be kicking off 2016 with a special treat for any of you who missed Autodesk…

Read more

Tuesday Nov 17, 2015 Event

Main Presentation: Making of Sharksanity 2 Show Opening This month we will be…

Read more

Tuesday October 20, 2015 Event

Main Presentation: 3ds Max – Realflow Workflows This month we will be…

Read more

Tuesday September 22, 2015 Event

Main Presentation: Digging Into 3ds Max 2016 Extension Pack 1 Its back to school…

Read more

Tuesday July 21, 2015 Event

For our July event with Thinkbox Software we will be getting a little change…

Read more

Tuesday June 9, 2015 Event

Main Presentation: Creative Lighting With Maxwell – A New Photographic…

Read more

Tuesday May 19, 2015 Event

Main Presentation: Creating Hot VFX for NBC’s “Grimm” In 3ds…

Read more